Vegetarian Capsules ""00"" 1000ct by Frontier
Limited Items Selling Fast
poup with stuff in it close
Ingredients: Hypromellose (a carbohydrate gum derived from naturally occurring vegetable cellulose.) 100% free from animal by-products.|
Product Notes: "00" empty Vegetarian Capsules - Clear Vegetarian capsules are an alternative to Gelatin capsules. They are gelatin free, starch free, preservative free and made from pure vegetable sources. Vegetarian Capsules are made of hypromellose, a naturally occuring vegetable cellulose from the Pinus palustris tree. Vegetarian Capules are not intended for use with automated capsule filling machines. All Vegetarian Capsules are sold in 1,000 count bags.
Kosher: KSA Certified
Common Name: Vegetarian Capsules "00"
Bar Code: 0-89836-06006-8